IM Leadership Team

  • Darwin Anderson, President
  • Brent Howland, Vice President
  • J. Paul Schmidt, Chief Financial Officer

IM Board of Directors

  • Darwin Anderson, Clear Lake, IA
  • Linda Berntson*, Minneapolis, MN
  • Gene Fox*, Abbotsford, BC, Canada
  • Mike Gesler*, Chairman of the Board, South Haven, MN
  • Doug Gould*, Boone, IA
  • Nancy Holty*, Rochester, MN
  • Brent Howland, Mason City, IA
  • Ed Kleiman, St. Louis, MO
  • Craig Lieberg*, Clear Lake, MN
  • Greg Nicholas*, Clear Lake, IA
  • Jeff O'Connell, Libby, MT
  • Dave Olson*, Laurens, IA
  • Scott* and Sandy* Peasley, Boone, IA
  • Laura Rust*, Aredale, IA
  • J. Paul Schmidt, Clear Lake, IA
  • Steve Sharp, Libby, MT
  • Tim* and Kim* Sizer, Arthur, NE
  • Dave Wilke*, Elkader, IA
  • Steve* and Ann Zupke*, Randalia, IA

* Independent, voting members

The above list of board members is current for 2020